Home
Firm Profile
Contact Us
 

 How to Contact Wood Walton


We trust you have found this site of interest.  We would welcome the opportunity to hear from you.

You can contact via the details listed below or by completing our online enquiry form.

Address : 55 Eighth Avenue
PO Box 2525
Tauranga
 
Telephone : +64 7 578 0174
Fax : +64 7 578 8925

                                             
Email Addresses : Directors
Peter M Wood peter@woodwalton.co.nz
Andrew R G Walton

andrew@woodwalton.co.nz

Associate & Accounting Services Manager
                          Neville Watkins

neville@woodwalton.co.nz

Maori Advisory Services Manager
Doc Wi Repa

 doc@woodwalton.co.nz

Administration Manager
Margaret Petch margaret@woodwalton.co.nz
Chartered Accountants
Sue Garden sue@woodwalton.co.nz
Tracy Hayman tracy@woodwalton.co.nz
Accounting Technician
Laureen Tubby acct@woodwalton.co.nz
Accounting Clerks
                        Dawn Roberts dawn@woodwalton.co.nz
Trudi Mackay trudi@woodwalton.co.nz
                      Michelle Oldfield michelle@woodwalton.co.nz
                      Roger Clist roger@woodwalton.co.nz
                       Tania Dean tania@woodwalton.co.nz
Data Processor
                        Aimee Randolph aimee@woodwalton.co.nz
Secretarial Services
                            Julia Hole julia@woodwalton.co.nz

 

Create, manage and build your e-business.

Copyright Wood Walton Chartered Accountants 2004

 
Home | Firm Profile | Our Services | Tax Facts | Key Dates | Internet Links | Newsletters | Contact Us
   Go »